Cisco CCNP Enterprise Certrification

Introduction :

Cisco offers three levels of certification depending upon the depth of knowledge required in each stream namely Entry Level, Associate, Professional and Expert.

CCNP Enterprise is an Professional level certification.

Objective of CCNP Enterprise Certification Exam :

CCNP Enterprise test the skills with enterprise networking solutions.

CCNP Enterprise Requirements :

To obtain CCNP Enterprise certification, the exams required are:

Core exam:

350-401 ENCOR : Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies (ENCOR)

Concentration exams (choose one):

300-410 ENARSI : Implementing Cisco Enterprise Advanced Routing and Services (ENARSI)

300-415 ENSDWI : Implementing Cisco SD-WAN Solutions (SDWAN300)

300-420 ENSLD : Designing Cisco Enterprise Networks (ENSLD)

300-425 ENWLSD : Designing Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (ENWLSD)

300-430 ENWLSI : Implementing Cisco Enterprise Wireless Networks (ENWLSI)

300-435 ENAUTO : Implementing Automation for Cisco Enterprise Solutions (ENAUI)