Cisco CCNP CyberOps Certrification

Introduction :

Cisco offers three levels of certification depending upon the depth of knowledge required in each stream namely Entry Level, Associate, Professional and Expert.

CCNP CyberOps is an Professional level certification.

Objective of CCNP CyberOps Certification Exam :

CCNP Security tests advanced skills as a senior analyst, in a security operation center (SOC) and incident response roles, cloud security, and other active defense security roles.

CCNP CyberOps Requirements :

To obtain CCNP Security certification, the exams required are:

Core Exam

350-201 CBRCOR : Performing CyberOps Using Cisco Security Technologies (CBRCOR)

Concentration exam:

300-215 CBRFIR : Conducting Forensic Analysis and Incident Response Using Cisco Technologies for CyberOps (CBRFIR)