Cisco CCNP Collaboration Certrification

Introduction :

Cisco offers three levels of certification depending upon the depth of knowledge required in each stream namely Entry Level, Associate, Professional and Expert.

CCNP Collaboration is an Professional level certification.

Objective of CCNP Collaboration Certification Exam :

CCNP Collaboration tests skills in collaboration solutions.

CCNP Collaboration Requirements :

To obtain CCNP Collaboration certification, the exams required are:

Core Exam

350-801 CLCOR : Implementing and Operating Cisco Collaboration Core Technologies (CLCOR)

Concentration exams (choose one)

300-810 CLICA : Implementing Cisco Collaboration Applications (CLICA)

300-815 CLACCM : Implementing Cisco Advanced Call Control and Mobility Services (CLACCM)

300-820 CLCEI : Implementing Cisco Collaboration Cloud and Edge Solutions (CLCEI)

300-835 CLAUTO : Implementing Automation for Cisco Collaboration Solutions (CLAUI)