Cisco CCIE Enterprise Certrification

Introduction :

Cisco offers three levels of certification depending upon the depth of knowledge required in each stream namely Entry Level, Associate, Professional and Expert.

CCIE Enterprise is an Expert level certification.

Objective of CCIE Enterprise Certification Exam :

CCIE Enterprise tests skills with complex enterprise infrastructure solutions.

CCIE Enterprise Requirements :

To obtain CCNP Security certification, the exams required are:

Core Exam

Implementing and Operating Cisco Enterprise Network Core Technologies (ENCOR 350-401)

Lab Exam

CCIE Enterprise Infrastructure v1.0