Home >Cisco >CCDA Certification



Introduction :

Cisco offers three levels of certification depending upon the depth of knowledge required in each stream namely Entry Level, Associate and Professional.

Cisco Certified Design Associate (CCDA) is an Associate level certification available.

Objective of CCDA Certification Exam :

Cisco Certified Design Associate (CCNA Security) validates associate-level knowledge and skills required to secure Cisco networks.

With a CCDA certification, a network professional demonstrates the skills required to design basic campus, data center, security, voice, and wireless networks.

CCDA Certification Requirements :

To obtain CCDA certification, the exam required is:

640-864   Designing for Cisco Internetwork Solutions (DESGN)